Our Team

Christel Basson : General Manager

Christel Basson

General Manager

Email: christel@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 051 505 0900

Editorial Team

Pieter Delport : Editor: Bloemfontein Courant

Pieter Delport

Editor: Bloemfontein Courant

Email: pieterd@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 073 226 7125
Morgan Piek : Sport Editor

Morgan Piek

Sport Editor

Email: morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 05 1505 0939
Seithati Semenokane : Reporter

Seithati Semenokane

Reporter

Email: seithati@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 073 427 0114
Jeretha Oosthuizen : Reporter

Jeretha Oosthuizen

Reporter

Email: jeretha@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 082 563 9236
Pierce van Heerden : Photographer

Pierce van Heerden

Photographer

Email: pierce@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 062 498 3475
Lani Fouché : Editor: Get It Bloemfontein and Magazines

Lani Fouché

Editor: Get It Bloemfontein and Magazines

Email: lani@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 082 370 1261

Sales Team

Corni Fourie : Sales Manager

Corni Fourie

Sales Manager

Email: corni@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 900
Marcine O’Reilly : Media Specialist

Marcine O’Reilly

Media Specialist

Email: marcine@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 992
Marelize Greeff : Senior. Account Executive: Key Accounts

Marelize Greeff

Senior. Account Executive: Key Accounts

Email: marelize@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 978
Judy Barnard : Account Executive

Judy Barnard

Account Executive

Email: judith@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 076 791 0304
Mitzi Noome : Account Executive

Mitzi Noome

Account Executive

Email: mitzi@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 082 575 0571
Tarryn Swartz : Account Executive, Mahareng

Tarryn Swartz

Account Executive, Mahareng

Email: tarryn@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 0717627535
Tumo Moabi : Account Executive

Tumo Moabi

Account Executive

Email: tumo@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 071 456 2267
Felecia Wessels : Classifieds & Online Sales Consultant

Felecia Wessels

Classifieds & Online Sales Consultant

Email: felecia@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 051-5050 926

Distribution

Nicodemus Mokapane : Distribution Supervisor

Nicodemus Mokapane

Distribution Supervisor

Email: nicodemus@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 063 395 3531