Our Team

Samantha Sauls : Account Executive

Samantha Sauls

Account Executive

Email: samantha@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 073 914 1289
Christel Basson : General Manager

Christel Basson

General Manager

Email: christel@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 051 505 0900
Sandra Coetzee Mulder : Group Commissioning Editor

Sandra Coetzee Mulder

Group Commissioning Editor

Email: sandrac@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 505 0912
Morgan Piek : Sport Editor

Morgan Piek

Sport Editor

Email: morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 05 1505 0939
Christal-Lize Muller : Senior Journalist

Christal-Lize Muller

Senior Journalist

Email: christal-lize@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 505 0953
Cathy Dlodlo : Senior Journalist

Cathy Dlodlo

Senior Journalist

Email: cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 380
Mark Steenbok : Intern Journalist

Mark Steenbok

Intern Journalist

Email: mark@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 983
Corni Fourie : Selling Sales Manager

Corni Fourie

Selling Sales Manager

Email: corni@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 997
Mitzi Noome : Account Executive

Mitzi Noome

Account Executive

Email: mitzi@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 082 575 0571
Marcine O’Reilly : Media Consultant

Marcine O’Reilly

Media Consultant

Email: marcine@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 992
Marelize Greeff : Snr. Account Executive: Key Accounts

Marelize Greeff

Snr. Account Executive: Key Accounts

Email: marelize@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 978
Mariaan Moller : Snr. Account Executive: Key Accounts

Mariaan Moller

Snr. Account Executive: Key Accounts

Email: mariaan@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 910
Gladys Loggenberg : Sales Consultant – Classifieds

Gladys Loggenberg

Sales Consultant – Classifieds

Email: gladys@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 926
Ditaba Booysen : Distribution Supervisor

Ditaba Booysen

Distribution Supervisor

Email: ditaba@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 906