Our Team

Samantha Sauls : Account Executive

Samantha Sauls

Account Executive

Email: samantha@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 073 914 1289
Tracey Barnard : Account Executive Bloemfontein Courant Voice

Tracey Barnard

Account Executive Bloemfontein Courant Voice

Email: tracey@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 079 390 5127
Tarryn Swartz : Account Executive, Mahareng

Tarryn Swartz

Account Executive, Mahareng

Email: tarryn@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 0717627535
Lani Fouché : Editor: Get It Bloemfontein and Magazines

Lani Fouché

Editor: Get It Bloemfontein and Magazines

Email: lani@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 082 370 1261
Pieter Delport : Editor: Bloemfontein Courant & Voice

Pieter Delport

Editor: Bloemfontein Courant & Voice

Email: pieterd@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 073 226 7125
Seithati Semenokane : Reporter

Seithati Semenokane

Reporter

Email: seithati@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 073 427 0114
Pulane Choane : Reporter

Pulane Choane

Reporter

Email: pulane@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 083 456 2996
Jeretha Oosthuizen : Reporter

Jeretha Oosthuizen

Reporter

Email: jeretha@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 082 563 9236
Pierce van Heerden : Photographer

Pierce van Heerden

Photographer

Email: pierce@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 062 498 3475
Christel Basson : General Manager

Christel Basson

General Manager

Email: christel@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 051 505 0900
Morgan Piek : Sport Editor

Morgan Piek

Sport Editor

Email: morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 05 1505 0939
Corni Fourie : Selling Sales Manager

Corni Fourie

Selling Sales Manager

Email: corni@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 997
Mitzi Noome : Account Executive

Mitzi Noome

Account Executive

Email: mitzi@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 082 575 0571
Marcine O’Reilly : Media Consultant

Marcine O’Reilly

Media Consultant

Email: marcine@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 992
Marelize Greeff : Snr. Account Executive: Key Accounts

Marelize Greeff

Snr. Account Executive: Key Accounts

Email: marelize@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 978
Gladys Loggenberg : Sales Consultant – Classifieds

Gladys Loggenberg

Sales Consultant – Classifieds

Email: gladys@centralmediagroup.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 926
Ditaba Booysen : Distribution Supervisor

Ditaba Booysen

Distribution Supervisor

Email: ditaba@mahareng.co.za
Phone: 051 5050 906