Contact Page

Contact Information
Bloemfontein Courant

1st Floor
MTN Building
Cnr. Nelson Mandela Rd & Second Ave
Westdene
Bloemfontein

Telephone: +27(0)51 505 0900
Fax: +27(0)51 505 0929
Contact Form
Name:
Surname:
Contact Number:
Email address:
Message:
Interested In:


Type the characters you see in the picture below

Our Team
Maricelle Botha
Maricelle Botha

Job Title: Editor: Bloemfontein Courant
Contact Nr: 051 5050 991
Email: maricelle@centralmediagroup.co.za
Christel Basson
Christel Basson

Job Title: General Manager
Contact Nr: 051 5050 900
Email: christel@mahareng.co.za
Sandra Coetzee Mulder
Sandra Coetzee Mulder

Job Title: Group Commissioning Editor
Contact Nr: 051 5050 912
Email: sandrac@centralmediagroup.co.za
Morgan Piek
Morgan Piek

Job Title: Sport Editor
Contact Nr: 051 5050 939
Email: morgan@centralmediagroup.co.za
Owen Kock
Owen Kock

Job Title: Senior Journalist
Contact Nr: 051 5050 932
Email: owen@centralmediagroup.co.za
Christal-Lize Muller
Christal-Lize Muller

Job Title: Senior Journalist
Contact Nr: 051 5050 953
Email: christal-lize@centralmediagroup.co.za
Cathy Dlodlo
Cathy Dlodlo

Job Title: Senior Journalist
Contact Nr: 051 5050 380
Email: cathy@centralmediagroup.co.za
Refilwe Mekoa
Refilwe Mekoa

Job Title: Journalist
Contact Nr: 051 5050 900
Email: refilwe@centralmediagroup.co.za
Thandi Xaba
Thandi Xaba

Job Title: Journalist
Contact Nr: 051 5050 900
Email: thandi@centralmediagroup.co.za
Sellwane Khakhau
Sellwane Khakhau

Job Title: Intern Journalist
Contact Nr: 051 5050 969
Email: sellwane@centralmediagroup.co.za
Mark Steenbok
Mark Steenbok

Job Title: Intern Journalist
Contact Nr: 051 5050 983
Email: mark@centralmediagroup.co.za
Sannie Fouchee
Sannie Fouchee

Job Title: Sub Editor
Contact Nr: 051 5050 972
Email: sannie@centralmediagroup.co.za
MJ Lourens
MJ Lourens

Job Title: Online Consultant
Contact Nr: 051 5050 900
Email: mj@centralmediagroup.co.za
Corni Fourie
Corni Fourie

Job Title: Selling Sales Manager
Contact Nr: 051 5050 997
Email: corni@mahareng.co.za
Lisa Snyman
Lisa Snyman

Job Title: Account Executive
Contact Nr: 074 589 9804
Email: lisa@mahareng.co.za
Tamaryn Graham
Tamaryn Graham

Job Title: Account Executive
Contact Nr: 078 465 6379
Email: tamaryn@mahareng.co.za
Mitzi Noome
Mitzi Noome

Job Title: Account Executive
Contact Nr: 082 575 0571
Email: mitzi@mahareng.co.za
Anchen Lintvelt
Anchen Lintvelt

Job Title: Snr. Account Executive: Key Accounts
Contact Nr: 051 5050 934
Email: anchen@centralmediagroup.co.za
Marelize Greeff
Marelize Greeff

Job Title: Snr. Account Executive: Key Accounts
Contact Nr: 051 5050 978
Email: marelize@centralmediagroup.co.za
Mariaan Moller
Mariaan Moller

Job Title: Snr. Account Executive: Key Accounts
Contact Nr: 051 5050 910
Email: mariaan@centralmediagroup.co.za
Gladys Loggenberg
Gladys Loggenberg

Job Title: Sales Consultant – Classifieds
Contact Nr: 051 5050 926
Email: gladys@centralmediagroup.co.za
Marcine O'Reilly
Marcine O'Reilly

Job Title: Media Consultant
Contact Nr: 051 5050 992
Email: marcine@centralmediagroup.co.za
Joanita Lloyd
Joanita Lloyd

Job Title: Production Manager: Design Studio
Contact Nr: 051 5050 903
Email: nita@mahareng.co.za
Izak Janse van Rensburg
Izak Janse van Rensburg

Job Title: Senior Graphic Designer
Contact Nr: 051 5050 975
Email: izak@mahareng.co.za
Monessa Holtzhausen
Monessa Holtzhausen

Job Title: Senior Graphic Designer
Contact Nr: 051 5050 923
Email: monessa@mahareng.co.za
Calvin Mpuru
Calvin Mpuru

Job Title: Graphic Designer
Contact Nr: 051 5050 977
Email: calvin@mahareng.co.za
Kabelo Morwalle
Kabelo Morwalle

Job Title: Graphic Designer
Contact Nr: 051 5050 946
Email: kabelo@mahareng.co.za
Jolandi Bezuidenhout
Jolandi Bezuidenhout

Job Title: Graphic Designer
Contact Nr: 051 5050 976
Email: jolandi@mahareng.co.za
Carien Jacobs
Carien Jacobs

Job Title: Graphic Designer
Contact Nr: 051 5050 995
Email: carien@mahareng.co.za
Ditaba Booysen
Ditaba Booysen

Job Title: Distribution Supervisor
Contact Nr: 051 5050 906
Email: ditaba@mahareng.co.za
Weather
Currencies
Moon Cycle
US Dollar
Pound Sterling
Euro
Australian Dollar
New Zealand Dollar
Canadian Dollar
UAE Dirham
Singapore Dollar
Chinese Yuan